I would like to hire an English Translator

Budget $30 - $250 USD
Gebote 22
Durschnittliches Angebot $107
OFFEN Ending in 1 day

Get Free Quotes For A Project Like This

Möchten Sie Geld verdienen?

  • Legen Sie Ihr Budget und Ihren Zeitrahmen fest
  • Skizzieren Sie Ihr Angebot
  • Bekommen Sie Geld für Ihre Arbeit

Angebote auf dieses Projekt

  • andreareggio Profile Picture


    Caracas,  Venezuela

    I am a Journalist and a writer with extensive experience, also I am an official spanish - english translator with 5 years of studies in Brighton - England, Im looking for projects that let me show all my potential! Periodista y traductora español-ingles Estoy buscando proyectos que me permitan mostrar todo mi potencial! ~ Responsabilidad - Ingenio - Originalidad ~ ~Responsability - Wit - Originality ~

  • tudormth2008 Profile Picture



    ambitious, critical reasoning,self-motivated....owner of a domain from Cpanel Romarg Brasov and a lot,lot lectured from www.w3schools.com

  • emilythackray Profile Picture


    Mar del Plata,  Argentina

    Hello, I'm a bilingual Native English Translator/Teacher, I will translate from English to Spanish and vice versa. Ready to start right away! No google and 100% error-free manual work! Please feel free to contact me as soon as possible and i will assist you on any tasks I can!

  • BABELEMPIRE Profile Picture


    Toulouse,  France

    Polyglotte depuis l'âge de 3 ans, les langues sont ma passion et la traduction est devenue ma profession. Polyglot as of a young age, languages became my passion as Translation became a profession.

  • elichang Profile Picture


    Barquisimeto,  Venezuela

    I am a bilingual Engineer specialized in the translation and proofreading of diverse content from English to Spanish. I have been translating websites, handbooks and speeches for companies and individuals for more than 8 years. My professional goal is to deliver the best value to my customers by providing personal and non-literal translations on time, with a flawless grammar and good communication along the way. Personally, I enjoy to know people and learn from them. In my free time, I study about nutrition, work on developing my own company and spend time with my rescued pets.

  • khkerr248 Profile Picture


    Edinburgh,  United Kingdom

    I am an events manager, completing my degree in Edinburgh. I need to make some money to support myself during my semester abroad in 2017. My hobbies include drawing, photography, baking and a lot of writing. Writing is one of my main passions and I would love to be able to use my talent for my career. I also have success at filling out grant application forms.

  • runkova1 Profile Picture


    Bakersfield,  United States

    I am originally from Russia, currently live in USA. I am a professional translator in English-Russian pair. I specialize in software translation, reviews, oral and written translation, short articles and poems, language coaching. I have a Bachelor's degree in Linguistics. I have worked as a teacher of English and German in Russia shortly after finishing my University. I came back to USA again in 2009 to study English on the level of the native speakers. I passed the TOEFL test with a high score and successfully graduated from the EF Language School, Santa Barbara, CA. I went to further my education in 2015 to Bakersfield community college, and in 2016 I entered a course/training RD2 for freelancers and remote workers. I promise that You will enjoy working with me; I am reliable, deliver quality results, finish my jobs before the deadline, always eager to learn new skills and go above and beyond the required limits. Thank You for Your time, I am looking forward to working with you.

  • Guilherme75 Profile Picture


    Tudela,  Spain

    Soy un chico de 17 años buscando primer empleo, soy nativo de brasil, pero llevo viviendo en España 8 años, aunque también he estado viviendo en Reino Unido y en Portugal./I am a boy and I'm 17 looking for his first job, I'm from brazil, but I've been living in Spain 8 years, I also lived in United Kingdom and Portugal./Sou um menino de 17 anos que esta a procura do seu primeiro serviço, sou nativo de brasil, mas estou na Espanha a viver mais de 8 anos, tambem ja estive a viver em Reino Unido e em Portugal.

  • nitsavnitin Profile Picture


    Bangalore,  India

    Friendly, Good at my work, like to make good friends, trustworthy . Working as an project engineer in wipro Technology Having good knowledge of data-warehouse

  • LadyMontessori Profile Picture


    Srbobran,  Serbia

    I am one hard-workind and well-educated person, who loves to read and to write a lot. I love to travel and to get to know the customs, culture and people of other nationalities. I am very happy when I get opportunity to learn something new. I am one social, intelligent, well-educated young woman with extensive experience in translations (french-english-serbian). I teach and translate many articles, used my great knowledge of French, English and Serbian language. I like a lot of foreign languages. I am interested to learn something new. It can be language, or any special skill. In translation work, I am very speed, professional, capable and effective. I really love to read and write, translate the books, articles and very differents documentations all the time, and I really enjoy it.