Profilbild von Sminx77
@Sminx77
Mitglied seit 14. Mai 2018
5 Empfehlungen

Sminx77

Online Offline
I’ve been writing for a very long time and have done everything from books, articles, eBooks, blogs, websites, newspaper and magazine work, SEO content, editing, proofreading and more. The projects I have worked on have been vast and varied. I can change from one style of writing to another easily and I can take your idea and build it out into something you will love. I have a good understanding of SEO and how to write in such a way that the piece will not only be SEO friendly and boost your conversion rates but also will also engage the reader and keep them entertained. I realize that I am an extension of your brand and will work hard to stay within the scope of your brand values, tone and objectives. Your success = My success. 100% Plagiarism free work. I have Turnitin and Copyscape. I am easy to work with, and I have quick turn around times. Even if you aren’t entirely sure what you want, together we can make something great. Let’s work together and create something impressive.
$50 USD/hr
78 Bew.
6.4
  • 99%Jobs abgeschlossen
  • 89%Budgetgerecht
  • 86%Termingemäß
  • 15%Wiedereinstellungsrate

Portfolio

Letzte Bewertungen

  • Bild von James M. Project for Katharine U. $120.00 USD

    “Excellent writing and research. Perfect execution and communication. Simply a pleasure to work with!”

  • Bild von Safa A. Project for Katharine U. $100.00 USD

    “Very happy to work with Katharine! Will definitely work with her again and again.”

  • Bild von Atanas T. Project for Katharine U. $100.00 USD

    “Great work and professional content!”

  • Bild von Minna W. New product introduction $150.00 USD

    “Very professional and good job! Will definately work with her again:)”

  • Bild von Urte L. Project for Katharine U. $100.00 USD

    “It was a pleasure working with Katharine”

  • Bild von Fatima A. Write Trucking Blog $45.00 USD

    “Great job and wrote great content. Highly recommend!!”

Erfahrung

Management

Jan 2009 - Jan 2011 (2 years)

MidWest Center for Personal & Family Development we provide mental health and psychological services to individuals, families and children of all ages.

Ausbildung

B.S., Physiology/Criminal Analysis

2000 - 2002 (2 years)

M.S., Criminal Justice

2003 - 2005 (2 years)

Zertifizierungen

  • US English Level 1
    92%

Verifizierungen

  • Facebook-Verbindung
  • Bevorzugter Freelancer
  • Zahlung verifiziert
  • Telefon verifiziert
  • Identitätsüberprüfung
  • E-Mail-Adresse verifiziert

Meine Top Fähigkeiten

Ähnliche Freelancer suchen