Profilbild von adapple
@adapple
Mitglied seit 28. November 2016
0 Empfehlungen

adapple

Online Offline
I was born and raised in China. I have studied and worked in USA for over 10 years. I worked as a Chinese tutor/teaching assistant in college for 4 years. I graduated from Indiana University with a Master of Accounting degree. I have worked in accounting/tax business field for over 5 years and I am a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) of Illinois and Michigan. I provide bookkeeping/financial statements/ tax preparation services to US and international clients on a daily basis. I am familiar with accounting software such as Quickbooks, Prosystem FX tax, etc. I have translated many business/marketing/legal documents and financial statements, assisted in many bilingual business meetings, presented a variety of business information among both American and international clients during my daily work. I just signed up, therefore I am willing to accept a lower rate in order to improve client satisfaction and build up good reviews. I am confident that my service will exceed your expectation.
2 Bew.
3.3
  • 100%Jobs abgeschlossen
  • 100%Budgetgerecht
  • 100%Termingemäß
  • N/AWiedereinstellungsrate

Portfolio

Neueste Bewertungen

  • Bild von Daniela B. Chinese lessons €15.00 EUR

    “I absolutely want to work with Anna in the next period. She is very professional and I recommend her for future jobs.”

  • Bild von britso kids book 1 $444.00 USD

    “The project was delivered on time and was well executed. Would highly recommend this translator for English - Chinese translation work and will use her again.”

Verifizierungen

  • Facebook-Verbindung
  • Präferenz-Freelancer
  • Zahlung verifiziert
  • Telefon verifiziert
  • Identitätsüberprüfung
  • E-Mail-Adresse verifiziert

Meine Top Fähigkeiten

Ähnliche Freelancer durchsuchen