Profilbild von elianazerbetto
@elianazerbetto
Mitglied seit 3. April 2015
0 Empfehlungen

elianazerbetto

Online Offline
Hello everyone, I'm Eliana, I'm 25 years old and I live in Italy. I'm a native italian speaker and a freelance translator. I'm currently studying languages in Padua (Russian, Portuguese, Deutch) and I use English fluently on a daily basis. I'm searching the right opportunities to use my knowledge and being known in the world of translations, so you'll have to have faith in me until my profile grows better. Works: -I actually work part time in fairs as a seller, and I usually have to deal with tourist of all nationalities. I have experience in finding the best charcteristics of everything I'm selling. -Also, I'm currently teaching in my basic and intermediate Russian language course that takes place in my city. I am available for: Translation Writing Proofreading Italian/English/Russian teaching Transcription Tutor I'm an outgoing and creative person, and if you have an unusual task, I'm the one for you. Outsource me for your project and I promise to bring in the best output!
$3 USD/hr
0 Bew.
0.6
  • 100%Jobs abgeschlossen
  • N/ABudgetgerecht
  • N/ATermingemäß
  • N/AWiedereinstellungsrate

Portfolio

Letzte Bewertungen

Keine Bewertungen.

Qualifikationen

PET B1 (2008)

Oxford School of English

Certificazione di lingua inglese di livello B1

DELF B1 (2009)

Ministero francese dell'educazione

Certificazione di lingua francese di livello B1

Zertifizierungen

  • UK English 1
    75%

Verifizierungen

  • Facebook-Verbindung
  • Präferenz-Freelancer
  • Zahlung verifiziert
  • Telefon verifiziert
  • Identitätsüberprüfung
  • E-Mail-Adresse verifiziert

Meine Top Fähigkeiten

Ähnliche Freelancer suchen